Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/26/04, 5:31 am

Legal Question


I need and advice?

Hi I live in FL, and I'm not familiar w the law.

My husband and I have been married for 9 years and we want to separate but he don't want to divorce yet just separation...I have been verbaly abused and emotional abuse but he is a good father. plus we are in bankrupcy for onother year, I'm a homemaker with 2 small children a 7 years old and 1 month old,

I like to move to TX,so it can be easier for me to share an apartment with my sister. and live him w all the material stuff I dont want anything but my children so I can start a new job there. I will let him know my plans so that he knows my ideas.

My question is:Can my husband take my kids away from me if I move to onother state.

I'll be looking for a job ASAP and pay my child care,

please I need and advice I never been in this mess and thank you for your time email me at usacatracha@msn.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search