Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

name change after divorce without judge order

i got divorced about 3 months ago, didn't change my name at the time, can i change it now???

Asked on 10/17/07, 7:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Re: name change after divorce without judge order

Yes, judge must order it.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/07, 7:45 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida