Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/09/09, 5:34 pm

Legal Question


Child Custody

My sons mother lives in her mothers house. she has been unimployed for over a year. It's a 3 bedroom 1 bath. total of 6 people living there.

I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath married with one child. my son has his own room in my house. i would like to get custody of my son becuasse i believe he would have a better standard of living. in family court is this enough to win such a case ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search