Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/30/01, 1:26 pm

Legal Question


Child Support

I was divorced three years ago and I have two children. My ex-husband refused to sign the divorce papers until I lowered the child support amount. I agreed because he was tormenting me. Now he is making alot more money. How do I get the child support raised and do I need an attorney?

He lives out of state so I can't get him into court. Can I go through his attorney he has locally? Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search