Florida  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/28/12, 8:13 am

my child support will end with my son's 18th birthday on july 3. do i have to file anything or call anybody to stop the child support deductions from coming out of my paycheck?

1 Answer


Answered on: 6/28/12, 8:29 am by Lucreita Becude

yes - you will need an order suspending your payments.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Lucreita D. Becude, P.A. 12469 Antler Hill Drive, N Jacksonville, FL 32224

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search