Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
My children are traveling to Chile with their father for the holidays without me. Their father and I are no longer together, have never been married and have a friendly - court-free - custody arrangement. I have been told that I need to draw up a consent letter and send it to the Chilean Consulate. I was wondering if there is any type of form letter that I can use to make sure that everything is included in this letter and that they have no problems either going into or out of Chile. I have also been informed that this letter needs to be written in spanish.
Please let me know if you can help me try to figure this whole mess out?!?!?
Thank you!
This is an unanswered question.


