Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

I am a disabled veteran dealing with temporary child support; I have arrears under 4,000 and cannot obtain a legal aid in my county due to the fact that my wife has. How am I supposed to get help when my court date is June 1, 2011 and have to pay arrears by May 30, 2011? Please help me. Thank you

Asked on 5/26/11, 1:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Thank you for your question. What county is the matter pending in and what is the nature of the court hearing on June 1, 2011?

Read more
5/26/11, 4:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now