Florida  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/01/11, 7:08 am

If a divorce decree states that you have to pay alimony and you work out an agreement with your ex to give them a loan in return to adjust their alimony payments indefinetly, will this stand up in court if it's signed by a notary?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search