Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 5:37 pm

Legal Question


I'm divorced, in my divorce settlement their was some papers that my ex supposed to provide for me. I want to see those papers now, I have been divorce for a 1 1/2.

He had 30 days to give me a copy of these papers after our divorce. How can I handle this.


question bubble
11/20/09, 7:57 pm

Legal Answer


By a motion to compel and for contempt.

David Slater

David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/21/09, 10:49 am

Legal Answer


File a motion to compel and one for Motion for contempt/enforcement.

Lucreita Becude

Lucreita D. Becude, P.A. 12469 Antler Hill Drive, N Jacksonville, FL 32224

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search