Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/24/01, 11:12 pm

Legal Question


False Representation

I filed a motion of contempt against my ex-girlfriend for not letting me see my daughter and other violations of the mediated stipulation and agreement.

Her attorney cancelled our 2nd mediation hearing with the family mediation services stating that we had reached an agreement. can he do that since he doesnt represent me, the petitioner? If not, can I also seek legal action against him as well?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search