Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/08/04, 11:02 am

Legal Question


Fathers Child Visitation Rights

I have court ordered visitation with my two sons. Even so, my son's mother and grandmother continue to deny me my proper visitation. They allow me only short visits in their home when my court ordered visitation allows me weekend visits in my home. I have had to return to court several times in this regard and I do not have the funds to continue to hire attorneys's. I believe that they know my financial situation and are taking advantage of this fact. They continue to ignore the court order. Is there any free or reduced legal aid for my situation? Child support takes 65% of my paycheck.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search