Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
grand parents visitation
My daughter and I have never really seen eye to eye and when I tell her no to paying her bills, giving her money for cigarettes, beer or to go out, she refuses to allow me to see my 2 yr old grand daughter. I am very close to her and do not want to lose that closeness. My daughter is divorced and shares custody with her ex husband, who I believe may not be the biological father. Both parents are young and even though they love her, they are neglectful of the baby. What rights do I have in the state of Florida for visitation or custody.


