Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
My grandson has been taken out of state illegally...do I have rights to access information from children and family services who have her under investigation ?
My grandson has been taken out of state illegally...do I have rights to access information from children and family services who have her under investigation ?
|
Read More Answered By: WENDY HAUSMANN |
Unless your grandson was in your legal custody, then no, you have no right to information about, or access to, him. I'm sorry that this is the law. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► I been to court 4 times to get a dna test but my son farther didn't show up to any...
► The father of my child does not pay child support. HE has not given me any mony...
► Hi, I have an 8 year old daughter. And my ex has custody of her.. she lives an hour...
► My wife and I are seperated so one day I go to see my kids and find out she has...
► Who do I prosecute when my child was sent to live (temp custody) with someone who is...
► I need to divorce my current husband but i have no income. I live under government...
► My son lives in RI. His wife stays out all night and comes home when she feels like...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press