Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
What does ''IDO'' mean?
I have a temporaty order for relief. The order states that my soon to be ex is to be paying child support through Clerk of Court, Child Support Enforcement office, however, the Judge has crossed through that and written in that ''payment through the FLSDU only after IDO''...she also noted that he is to pay me directly my check or money order. Which he isn't of course. I'm not nearly as intimidating as the court system is. So my question is, what is IDO??


