Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/17/02, 9:03 pm

Legal Question


what is the legal age that you have to pay child support in florida?

What is the legal age a person has to pay child support in florida,is it when the kids turn 18 or is it untill they get out of school.and if so did they change the law since 10 yrs ago,to have to pay till they get out of school,and if so can you give me the law statues to look up and back me up.my origional support papers said to pay till they were emancipated,does that mean 18 years of age.thank you very much am looking forward to hearing the answers,eddie


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search