Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

can a legal guardian or parent prevent second legal guardian or parents from leaving the country

Asked on 5/09/13, 4:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten McGuire Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

question not clear. If they have court ordered rights then yes you need a court order or their consent.

Read more
5/10/13, 5:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now