Florida  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/25/11, 6:24 am

I live in Pinellas County Florida now and I have a mediation agreement with my ex in relation to our son and visitation and child support. Also in our mediation agreement it states that neither party will move out of the county with out written consent from the other. I am the primary custodial parent who the child lives with. I am since in a new relationship and we would like to move due to my fiance's mother being weaker and needing family close to her, how should I proceed if my ex will not give me written consent?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search