Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Medical power of attorney signed under duress. Now relatives can not see uncle. Unable to gain entrance to his home to get uncles attorney Uncle said if anything happens to him call his attorney. His attorney has all the papers and will know what to do. What can I do

Asked on 7/01/13, 8:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are denied access then try to work things out with the attorney otherwise you will have to file for guardianship.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/13, 3:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now