Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/22/02, 8:28 pm

Legal Question


can a person sue

I have a friend who is living with a women for 10 years and he put about 10,000 into her house.they had a relisonship at one time but now its gone down hill.he wants to sue her and try to get some of his money back--they live together.Plus he says he has to stay at the house in order to sue.Can he leave and sue her for the money he put into this house? Will he even get anything out of it being they just lived together for 10 years?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search