Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/01/07, 1:56 pm

Legal Question


question on child care expenses

My divorce was final in Dec 2006. It states my obligation for my children is $788 support paid through the court and $232 child care expenses paid directly to the custodial parent. I started to pay the school directly for the child care expenses and this school year the expenses have dropped from the $232 a month i was ordered to pay to $115 because my oldest daughter will now attend middle school. Can I get in trouble somehow because I am not paying the $232.00 a month that was ordered because the child care expenses went down to $115.00 which I am paying.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search