Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
im getting ready to take my state board for cosmetology, and i am 40k behind in child support is there anything i can do to avoid the suspenson of my cosmo license
im getting ready to take my state board for cosmetology, and i am 40k behind in child support is there anything i can do to avoid the suspenson of my cosmo license
|
Read More Answered By: WENDY HAUSMANN |
You can certainly try to argue that if your license is suspended, you may lose any ability you are trying to gain that will help you to start paying down the 40k. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► Are there any other options besides retaining a lawyer to get custody arrangements...
► My ex and I separated when my daughter was 10 months old, she will be 4 next month....
► When a order is signed for you to pay costs back and you dont what happens next
► Here we go again. My ex husband has been permanently disabled (partial blind) since...
► I am having problems with my son who has been living with his dad for 7 years now....
► My son will turn 18 soon. His father keeps telling him that when he turns 18 that he...
► I financed a truck in my name. my husband was supposed to make the payments on this...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press