Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

we have shared custudy.child is 18 now but still in school can he live with other people in different county.

Asked on 6/24/13, 12:36 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
6/24/13, 12:54 pm
Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An 18-year-old can live where he chooses.

Read more
6/24/13, 3:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now