Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

My son needs to file an emergency custody for my grandson. My son lives in one county and grandson lives in another in which county should he file in?

Asked on 9/10/12, 7:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Where the mother and child reside.

Read more
Answered on 9/11/12, 8:15 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now