Florida | Medical Leave
Legal Question
is asthma enough for f.l.m.a
i am chronic asthmatic do i qualify for flma
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Frank Shooster |
Re: is asthma enough for f.l.m.a A serious health condition is required, so it depends on the severity. Even so, you need to have put in 1250 hours and worked for a year before you qualify. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Sheldon Law Firm
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Law Offices of Stuart M. Address, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Bonifield, Friedman & Leifer, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
Levine, Busch & Schnepper, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Search Questions and Answers


