Florida  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
8/27/09, 11:38 am

Legal Question


I am having a hysterectomy and will be out f work for 2 months. Am I eligible for disability?


question bubble
8/29/09, 6:01 pm

Legal Answer


More information is needed. What kind of "disability" are you talking about? Company insurance benefits? Family Medical Leave Act benefits? Something else?

Joan Bundy

Joan Bundy Law PLC 1490 South Price Road, Suite 110A Chandler, AZ 85286-6606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search