Florida  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
5/26/09, 10:12 pm

Legal Question


Federal Government

Should the federal government have special rules, or should federal property be subject to the same laws/rules/regulations as private property? Why or why not?


question bubble
5/26/09, 10:52 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Federal Government

The Federal Government, the State Government, the County Government, the City government -- they all have special rules. Why? Because they are the government!

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search