Florida | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
If a person throws a rock to another and misses, is there an intentional tort even though there is no actual contact. If yes what type of intentional tort would that be?
If a person throws a rock to another and misses, is there an intentional tort even though there is no actual contact. If yes what type of intentional tort would that be?
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
This would be an assault. An assault is to put someone in fear of bodily harm without a touching. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
► Is it illegal to train cocks to fight, but not fight them?
► Divorce i need help in taking custody over my girls and moving back to ny my spouse...
► Federal Government Should the federal government have special rules, or should...
► Property damage are you liable for damage to a sprinkler head on a golf course bit...
► Emotional suffering and stress Can someone sue a person who caused him or her an...
► Is there any lawyers in Florida with any balls for a tort case ? I need a lawyer to...
► Time to file tort claim against a city In florida unfair business practices and...
More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press