Florida | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
property damage
are you liable for damage to a sprinkler head on a golf course bit by a golf cart. the sprinkler was concealed by grass 12 inches tall.
property damage
are you liable for damage to a sprinkler head on a golf course bit by a golf cart. the sprinkler was concealed by grass 12 inches tall.
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: property damage Yes, if you were supposed to be on the cart path. Otherwise, probably not, assuming that the head was in an area intended for carts. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1810
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
► Emotional suffering and stress Can someone sue a person who caused him or her an...
► Is there any lawyers in Florida with any balls for a tort case ? I need a lawyer to...
► Time to file tort claim against a city In florida unfair business practices and...
► Tobacco Master Settlement Agreement Is there any relief due me under this agreement...
► Mail Tampering by Relative in FL Is it safe to assume that the federal mail...
► Torts Senerio: an officer was speeding through an intersection, he hit a semi in the...
► Power of Attorney My Mom has been put into an assisted living home. My sister has...
More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press