Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

i have 2 final COURT judgements from a judge.

can you buy them from me so that YOUR COMPANY can collect off of the guy?

please email me at:

[email protected]

and i will email you a copy of the judgements.

and or call me at:

813-633-0573 to discuss this.

Asked on 4/12/11, 6:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sell them to a collection company or attorney's who do collection work in your area.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/11, 7:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now