Florida | Civil Litigation
12/27/07, 7:29 pm
Legal Question
bad roomate
What do you do about a roomate who breaks into your locked room and has a pryor criminal record?
bad roomate
What do you do about a roomate who breaks into your locked room and has a pryor criminal record?
|
Read More Answered By: Scott R. Jay |
Re: bad roomate NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
File for eviction.
Scott R. Jay, Esq. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: bad roomate Call the police. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7775
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 806
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-12
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► Who's liable in a party with both underage and those of age? A party was held by a...
► Who's liable in a party with both underage and of age? A party was held by a...
► Who's liable in a party with both underage and of age? A party was held by a...
► Non-Discloseure Agrrement I work as a Web Designer and I have a non-discloure...
► Money collection loaned someone $5,000 in smaller amounts to relocate to new job...
► Restraining Order If a Private investigator is hired by a respondent to stalk or...
► Time limit for a response to a counter claim Hello: I filed a couter claim back in...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press