Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/06/07, 7:51 am

Legal Question


Broken Contract

My boyfriend and I sold a car to a man who gave us a large deposit and was supposed to pay the rest off at an agreed upon amount weekly. It's been three months and no payments have been received. We have tried to work with him but are getting nowhere. We told him we wanted the remainder of the money in full or the car back. What are our options at this point?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search