Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/07/09, 9:00 am

Legal Question


Very complex scenario here. I am currently married with two minor children. While working out of area for two years, my current wife has allowed multiple males over 18 to live in my residence rent free. One of the males is 22 and has a 16 year old female living with him, Another of the males,18, impregnated his 17 year old girlfriend. My wife allows them all to stay here with no lease papers. I plan on filing for divorce after Jan 2010. My spouse provides beer and cigarettes for the underage people, and allows the 22 y/o to have multiple under 18 people visit him at any hour of the day or night, and also uses marijuana with them. Additionally, she allows the 22 y/o free access to her vehicle, which I am not on the title or registration to. further, she has struck me in anger while cursing me. I did not file report at the time of the violence. What are some likely scenarios that I might face legally?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search