Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

I am a contractor for the US gov. With a clearance . Recently someone else got in to some trouble and the security office edited my clearance suspending all access by mistake instead of the person's clearance who actually got in trouble. They have admitted the mistake but I am in jeopardy of losing my job as it is taking some time to get my clearance fixed. If I lose my job and the mistake was made by gov. Employees can I sue?

Asked on 7/15/13, 10:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you suffer damage, consult an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/16/13, 4:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now