Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
my daughter is 8 yrs.old and she was molested by 17 yrs.old boy his mother was my friend,we're still waiting for him to get pick up,they're lawyer refused to interview the 15yrs.old.and now the boy father is been accusing me for having an affair,him and my husband used to work together,he was not only talking to their neighborhood he's flying tis allegations againts me to the people we knew,my family is going through a lot right now.i wanted to know if i can sue them for suffering and pain.this mother and i used to be really close,i tooked her of her when she was diagnosed from cancer i was there for them,i just couldn't believe that she don't want to admit what her son did to my daughter.she knew that something happened to my daughter but they don't wanna take the blame for that.


