Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/26/09, 1:31 am

Legal Question


Diseased dog in Florida, I bought a poodle at a nationally known pet store for my lady's birthday. I paid $1000 for it with 3 checks over 40 days.The dog was noticeably lethargic, I was assured that It was due to being new in the store. To make a long story short, less than 48 hrs. later the dog was taken to the their vet, and diagnosed with Parvo disease. They kept the dog for treatment, then the dog was euthanized. It has been 3 months, we have no dog, no refund on the first payment, and I have a check guarantee company harassing me for the last 2 payments that I put stop payments on. What can I do, I ready to sue...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search