Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/16/09, 9:59 am

Legal Question


The florida clerk of court dissolved my writ of garnishment due to the plaintiff didnot file a sworn written statement contesting my claim of exemption and request for hearing within 8 days. my question is can the plaintiff resubmit the writ of garnishment?


question bubble
11/21/09, 11:32 pm

Legal Answer


Yes.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search