Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/23/04, 3:58 pm

Legal Question


General contractor issue

We hired a general contractor to build and develop our property in Ontario. The municipality has not accepted the construction. The general contractor has since sold all Canadian possessions and started up business in South West Florida. He has purchased properties (the properties are in his personal name)and has just incorporated. Do we have any means to get to him from Canada?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search