Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
guardianship petition?
Can I ( being a daughter in law and caretaker) be eligible to be the Agent on the guardianship petition for my mother in law?
guardianship petition?
Can I ( being a daughter in law and caretaker) be eligible to be the Agent on the guardianship petition for my mother in law?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Re: guardianship petition? Assuming your mother-law lives in Florida, then yes, you would qualify under the statute. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 806
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-12
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► Power of Attorney question My mother in law has lived with me since 1982, recently...
► Auto Paint and Body Can a Paint and Body shop paint a customer's car and not...
► Protecive order/ restraining order I have a restaining order filed behind my back....
► Broken property issue my neighbor had a tree cut down the company dropped it on my...
► Broken property issue my neighbor had a huge tree cut down and if fell on my fence...
► Neighbor Problems My new neighbor (4 years) keeps cutting the main roots to my...
► Property Dispute. I purhcased a tv for someone who has failed to make payments....
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press