Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

I currently have a permanent domestic violence injunction in place against my soon to be ex-husband. He posted pictures on his facebook of him with rifles and firearms and labeled the folder that he uploaded them to, "memorial day weekend" there are pictures of him, his girlfriend and another guy at the shooting range with the guns. i reported these pictures and have an evidentiary hearing for the alleged violation. but the one thing keeping it from being 100% is not being able to prove WHEN the pictures were taken. they were uploaded to his facebook on may 29, into the "memorial day weekend" folder. (the injuction was in effect march 4, 2011) i have pictures of his recently as well as throughout the past year, he now has a giant overgrown beard that he did not even have at the first court hearing in march. his anniv with his gf shown in the pictures is march 8, 2011. how can i make my case and show the judge that these pictures ARE recent and ARE after the injunction was in place

Asked on 7/11/11, 11:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

usually a domestic injunction prohibits him from being near you, not having a gun no where in your vicinity.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/11, 7:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now