Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/01/10, 7:52 am

Legal Question


I am the Pro Se Defendant in a civil suit against a homeowner's assocation. When I deposed the President of the Association, she deferred many of the questions to her attorney. These were not questions of privilege or work product. These were simple questions about the deed restrictions and policy and procedure of the staff of the Association. Am I allowed to call the attorney as a witness at trial regarding the information that was deferred ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search