Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/24/09, 11:15 am

Legal Question


I have recently been scamed from a man with a dealers license. I gave him money to buy me a car at the auction and he stole the money. He wrote me a check for 6,429 for the amount i gave him as a receipt to me. IT bounced along with another check he deposited into my account. The state attorneys office said they can do nothing due to the way the checks were written and deposited. Help, I don't know how to get my money back!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search