Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/01/09, 11:34 am

Legal Question


Being sued for voluntary repossession of a Ford Escape. Outstanding balance owed is $9,086.89. We are being sued by Capital City Bank. What are our legal rights.

Have never been sued before. Please help us.


question bubble
11/06/09, 12:01 pm

Legal Answer


You have many legal rights, and if you provide me with the paper work ( all of it and envelopes), I will give you a free evaluation. You may have claims against Capital City Bank that will offset and or give you monetary damages. Fees are collected from Bank.

Some of the legal rights include: predatory lending practice claim; unfair and deceptive trade practices; violation of finance laws; failure to provide proper notice of sale; illegal sales; violation of debt collection laws; etc.

see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search