Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
wrongly accused
I am the manager of a establishment that was broken in to
the detective interviewed only me,in the middle of the dinning room with many of my guests listening as I was threatend with prosecution and accused of this crime,my supervisors were told that I did this. days later the case was dropped. My question is should my supervisors have been told that I did this or was suspected of,also it doesnt seem that the interview should have been where others could hear,I feel that my integrity,trust and character have been permanetly violated and no longer want to go to this job. do I have any recourse with the police


