Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 12:08 pm

Legal Question


hi - my grandmother in usa filed for my mother in april 2004.I will be 21 this january 15 ,2010.Could i still be able to com

hi - my grandmother in usa filed for my mother in april 2004.I will be 21 this january 15 ,2010.Could i still be able to come.What should or could be done if anything at all.Should we inform national visa center .Someone told me that once my grandmother was filing for my mother and listed me as her child on the papers and the petition was approved before my birthday i could come up.I just dont know .I keep thinking maybe a document or something should be sent in .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search