Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

I got my green card thru marriage about one year ago and it is not working out with us and my wife wants a divorce. Is there a way I can prove my marriage was ligitimate and keep my green card. If so how do I prove it and keep my green card.

Asked on 11/06/11, 8:36 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, there is a way. For a free 15 minute consultation, please contact my office at 904-576-2581.

Read more
11/07/11, 5:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now