Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

Can a h4 visa holder travel abroad while extension is pending?

Asked on 2/14/12, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ajay Arora Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Traveling abroad while an application to extend H4 status is pending with the USCIS will result in denial of the application.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/12, 11:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now