Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
4/28/09, 11:06 am

Legal Question


Immigration question

I have EAD, and already went to the

interview but i wasn't approved that

day because the officer needed other

documents in order to make the

decision.

As of today i still have no response

and I have a really good job offer but

Don't know if i could take it until my

situation is resolved.

I also want to go to college but am in

the same situation.

what do you guys think?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search