Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

i came here on a k1 visa.the person became too ill io marry. my visa expired i marreied a differnt person later.is it possible to obtain a cr1 visa now

Asked on 2/18/12, 8:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mario Musil The Musil Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is possible to obtain permanent residency. Please feel free to call my office to discuss this further.

Thank you,

Mario Musil

877 706 8745.

Read more
Answered on 2/20/12, 3:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now