Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

I been married for almost a year to an American Citizen, and i been trying to figure out what forms to apply to for my permanent resident?

Asked on 5/17/12, 8:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mario Musil The Musil Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hello,

The forms can be found on the USCIS.gov page. If you need assistance with the the petition,

my office does a free initial consultation.

I can be contacted at 877 706 8745.

Read more
5/17/12, 8:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now