Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 11:28 pm

Legal Question


My mother overstayed her tourist visa for 2 weeks and when she tried to reenter in the USA, they took her visa away and sent her back to Peru where she is from. Now I'm a USA citizen, 35 years old, and I'm thinking in filing the I-130 to ask her as a permanent resident. Will she have a chance to become a permanent resident or Will they deny it?

Thanks very much in advance.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search